Showing posts with label buyadsensesite.com scam. Show all posts
Showing posts with label buyadsensesite.com scam. Show all posts

Thursday, February 19, 2015

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com - part 5

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com - part 5

  Our research about subject of - "Is a buyadsensesite.com legitimate and honest business or is it a scam?" has come to a conclusion based on evidence and observations. And conclusion is - it is a scam.

 So, here is more evidence about this shady "business":
This scammer had a thread on warrior forum under user name babus, where he lied to its members about his business and how much money he makes with Adsense: 
 http://www.warriorforum.com/other-website-products-services/949650-hot-offer-money-making-google-friendly-niche-sites-non-hosted-adsense-account-provider.html 
If you click on that link you will see this:
 Warrior forum got rid of this thread and also all posts, that belonged to user babus, because they don't want to deal with scammers - smart move.

This scammer also had a thread on another forum and link to this forum still works, but all images with his "Adsense earnings proof" were removed, he (user halloween) was banned from that forum and thread was closed:

http://bestblackhatforum.com/Thread-%E2%98%85-%E2%98%85-Hot-Offer-%E2%98%85-%E2%98%85-Money-Making-Niche-Sites-%E2%98%85-%E2%98%85-AdSense-Approval-Upgrade-service?page=33

 This scammer also had a thread on another forum under user name halloween with the same scam:
 http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-31-K-AdSense-Earner-Money-Making-Sites-and-AdSense-Account-Approval-Service 
 If you click on that link - you will get a message:

The specified thread does not exist.

Scammer halloween was removed from that forum as well.
What goes around comes around!

Scammer got what he deserved,  and we hope buyadsensesite.com won't be able to scam people anymore.

Sunday, January 4, 2015

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com - part 4

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com - part 4

 Is a buyadsensesite.com legitimate and honest business or is it a scam?
Let's continue our research on this business and its claims. Today we are going to take a look at buyadsensesite.com claims about their earnings with Adsense through their micro niche websites.
We will start with their claims on warrior forum -
post #1- $ 60 - 6000+/mo with Google Friendly Micro Niche Adsense Websites - AdSense Account Provider
where user babus shows screenshot of his Adsense earnings($31,807.65) for  period of Jul 1, 2014 - Jul 30, 2014:



 Do you see in the left top corner: 


This means - it is earnings for one site only, not whole account.
At the very bottom of that screenshot:


Notice timezone of that screenshot - it is UTC-5 (user babus is from Netherland with timezone UTC+1).
On that screenshot user babus covers Page views, Clicks, Page CTR and Page RPM, as per Google Adsense policy, which is fine.
  Now, lets take a look at post # 388 and #389, where user babus answers to the question: How long did you take and how many sites that you own made $31,000 just in a month?:


 In his own words user babus owns "1 big website and few small websites".
 It looks like user babus forgot about his previous claims about $31,807.65 earnings in July of 2014 and in post # 399 he shows us different earnings for the same period on July, 2014( now it is $59,307.72):


 Again, pay attention to the timezone in the top right corner (UTC -06:00 Mountain Time): 


It doesn't seem that this is a screenshot of his Adsense account (he is from Netherland with timezone UTC+1). According to user babus with his 1 big website - it appears to be he has two big websites and "makes" $91115.37 per month. Which one is true - one or two big websites?
User babus promotes and sells micro niche websites, how he can show us as proof of his earnings for some big sites, which don't fit his business model? Where are the earnings for months May, 2014 and June, 2014 for the first BIG site?

  Now, lets take a look at post #363, where user babus shows us "proof of his earnings just in one day"($5146.99):

Pay attention to the timezone again in the top right corner( now it is UTC+05:00 - Pakistan):


and left bottom corner (UTC+2):

Simple question: why user babus is not covering  Page views, Clicks, Page CTR and Page RPM, as per Google Adsense policy in this screenshot? Answer is simple as well - this is not his earnings, not his screenshot, this is why he doesn't care.
 Despite numerous requests from users on warrior forum to show his real Adsense earnings in form of video report, as it could be found on youtube:
 user babus failed to show that proof, confirming that he is a scammer and fraudster.
 We will continue our research in the next post, stay tuned.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

www.buyadsensesite.com review - part 3

www.buyadsensesite.com review - part 3

 Is buyadsensesite.com real and honest business or is it a scam and you should avoid it? Let's see what we have found about this business.
 Real business usually has a real mailing address and good business name, and this is what we were looking for to find about this company.
 Before buyadsensesite.com was sold on auction on www.flippa.com on March 7 2014, company was located in France:


After auction, about one month later company got it's name "Online Marketing Experts" and was located in Netherland, Dronten:


Seven days later company got new mailing address and moved from Dronten to Amsterdam:


 Two months later ( after customers complaints about bad business practice and requests for refunds ) company has changed their name to "Magic Hands":


As of December 17 2014 company had the same address and even added some phone number, which doesn't look real:
Netherland  Country code: 31
Amsterdam area code: 020
Phone provided on their page is fake:  Phone: +31 6 17 16 29 29:



And finally, just a couple days after another customers complaints about bad business practice company changes their business name to "Niche Site Experts" and "relocates" to United States to North Las Vegas.


Unfortunately there is no such street in North Las Vegas ( 1852 Goosetown Drive):


Company, that has some reputation and takes care of their customers wouldn't provide false information about their location and "relocates" their business every couple months. This is one more evidence - buyadsensesite.com is a scam.
 We will continue our research in the next post.