Showing posts with label www.buyadsensesite.com review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label www.buyadsensesite.com review. Show all posts

Thursday, February 19, 2015

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com - part 5

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com - part 5

  Our research about subject of - "Is a buyadsensesite.com legitimate and honest business or is it a scam?" has come to a conclusion based on evidence and observations. And conclusion is - it is a scam.

 So, here is more evidence about this shady "business":
This scammer had a thread on warrior forum under user name babus, where he lied to its members about his business and how much money he makes with Adsense: 
 http://www.warriorforum.com/other-website-products-services/949650-hot-offer-money-making-google-friendly-niche-sites-non-hosted-adsense-account-provider.html 
If you click on that link you will see this:
 Warrior forum got rid of this thread and also all posts, that belonged to user babus, because they don't want to deal with scammers - smart move.

This scammer also had a thread on another forum and link to this forum still works, but all images with his "Adsense earnings proof" were removed, he (user halloween) was banned from that forum and thread was closed:

http://bestblackhatforum.com/Thread-%E2%98%85-%E2%98%85-Hot-Offer-%E2%98%85-%E2%98%85-Money-Making-Niche-Sites-%E2%98%85-%E2%98%85-AdSense-Approval-Upgrade-service?page=33

 This scammer also had a thread on another forum under user name halloween with the same scam:
 http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-31-K-AdSense-Earner-Money-Making-Sites-and-AdSense-Account-Approval-Service 
 If you click on that link - you will get a message:

The specified thread does not exist.

Scammer halloween was removed from that forum as well.
What goes around comes around!

Scammer got what he deserved,  and we hope buyadsensesite.com won't be able to scam people anymore.

Friday, December 26, 2014

www.buyadsensesite.com review - part 2

www.buyadsensesite.com  review - part 2

 Where did the www.buyadsensesite.com came from? And is it a real honest business or is it a scam? Let's continue our research on this company.

  In March of 2014 there was an auction on well known auction site www.flippa.com, which sells websites. Here is a report about this sale:
http://flippingethics.com/2014/03-04/buyadsensesite-com-being-sold-by-flester9791-on-flippa.html

And in case this page for some reason would be not available online, here is a screenshot of that auction:

When you click on that link: View Website History on Flipping Ethics
it will bring us to this page.
And in case that would be not available online, here is a screenshot:

Interesting thing, usually when site makes certain amount of money per month it sells 20X that amount - www.buyadsensesite.com was "making" $2000.00 and it should easily sell for $40000.00, but it was sold for $2500.00 only. Question - why? What's wrong?
 And why this site www.buyadsensesite.com was removed (by request of buyer?) from flippa.com site. When you click on a Flippa Due Diligence Page, it will bring you to a page saying:
The page you were looking for does not exist -

It is clear - buyer was trying to hide, where did the www.buyadsensesite.com came from. Was he planning this from the very beginning  to scam people and this is why he was hiding origination of a
www.buyadsensesite.com!
 Let's find out more about this company in the next post.

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com

My honest review of www.buyadsensesite.com


  There is a lot of services offering to build micro niche websites, which suppose to create passive online income through Google Adsense. And some of those services are honest and reliable and some of them are dishonest and complete scam.

  After some research on Internet, using different forums and advertisement I've found this service at www.buyadsensesite.com
This service was heavily advertised at warrior forum -  http://www.warriorforum.com by user babus, at blackhat forums - http://bestblackhatforum.com by user halloween and http://www.cpaelites.com by user halloween. 

  All those services looked very attractive with real screenshots from
www.buyadsensesite.com Adsense account and also current customers of this company.

  Lets take a look at this offer at warrior forum:
http://www.warriorforum.com/other-website-products-services/949650-hot-offer-money-making-google-friendly-niche-sites-non-hosted-adsense-account-provider.html

As we can see user babus starts his advertisement post with name: 
Hot offer!! Money Making Google Friendly Niche Sites & Non-hosted AdSense account provider and posts screenshots of his: 



and his customers earnings:
 100 % Customer Reviews


Did you know that tens of thousands of people worldwide earn between $500 and $15 000 per month, and every month, with the Google Adsense program?



It looks very appealing, how can you pass on this deal, just buy service from  www.buyadsensesite.com and you will be making $5000.00 just in two weeks.


But simple search in Google with the phrase - "buyadsensesite.com review" shows what really this service is:



 
First result - and ripoff report!!!

http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/buyadsensesitecom/internet/buyadsensesitecom-wwwbuyadsensesitecom-is-a-fraud-They-took-my-money-and-never-deliver-1138597

Under category :
 there is another report:

http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Magic-Hands/internet/Magic-Hands-babus-on-httpwwwwarriorforumcomhalloween-on-httpbestblackhatforum-1197065 

After reading those two reports - www.buyadsensesite.com doesn't look good at all. I've started investigation online about this "service", and what I've found - I'll post in this blog.